top of page

Drake Releasing Take Care 2?

Just a week ago, on January 20th, Drake shared with the world that his album Certified Lover Boy will not be dropping this month. Due to his knee injury that occurred this past fall, he is focused on dedicating his time to rehab and recovery.


“I was planning to release my album this month but between surgery and rehab my energy has been dedicated to recovery. I’m blessed to be back on my feet feeling great and focused on the album, but CLB won’t be dropping in January. I’m looking forward to sharing it with you all in 2021.”


Seems like Drake is still planning on dropping the album, but later this year.


According to a picture Mr. Champagne Papi uploaded just yesterday, the fans are wondering if he’s working on a part two to his 2011 Take Care album. The photo reminds them a lot of the cover to the Grammy Award-winning album. Take a look below! What do y’all think?






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page